Tucson Jazz Festival 2018- VIP Tickets

Starts: January 11 @ 7:30PM     Ends: January 21 @ 10:00PM

The VIP package gets you the best seats in the house to every concert at the festival!

Don't miss a moment of the Tucson Jazz Festival!

17
tickets
left

VIP Ticket

1 VIP ticket to all 11 shows of Tucson Jazz Festival

$495.00

VIP tickets are always best seats in the house. Keep them all for yourself or gift them to other jazz fans!


FULL 2018 SCHEDULE

Thursday, Jan. 11, Hypnotic Brass (presented by UA Presents) Rialto Theatre, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 12, The Hot Sardines Fox Tucson Theatre, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 13 Arturo Sandoval and the Tucson Symphony Orchestra, TCC Music Hall, 7:30 p.m.
(The same program repeats on Sunday at 2pm. VIP ticket buyers may exchange tickets for the matinee through TSO.)

Saturday, Jan. 13 Matt Holman Group, Club Congress, 7:30pm

Sunday, Jan. 14, Grammy-winning percussionist and vocalist, Sheila E., Rialto Theatre, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 15 Downtown Jazz Fiesta, 10 a.m. to 10 p.m. – Free jazz on 8 stages all over downtown Tucson

Tuesday, Jan. 16 Vibraphonist Warren Wolf and the UA Studio Jazz Ensemble, UA Crowder Hall, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 17 Saxophonist Lew Tabackin Trio, Scottish Rite Temple, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 18 Tribute to Leonard Bernstein featuring pianist Bill Charlap Trio and Diane Schuur with Ernie Watts, Fox Theatre, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 19 The Mingus Dynasty "Tijuana Moods" and the Tucson Jazz Institute Ellington Band; Fox Theatre, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 20 Spyro Gyra, Rialto Theatre, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 21 Trombonist Wycliffe Gordon and bassist/vocalist Jay Leonhardt, Venue TBA, 7:30 p.m.

Event Location

Downtown Tucson
Congress St.
Tucson, AZ 85701

Can't Attend?

You can support us by making a donation!